Low-Code Designer > Workspace / Copying Workspace

Copying Workspace

You can copy a Workspace with all of its apps.

Click __________.png next to the workspace name in the left menu and select Copy Workspace.

начало внимание

Only the users included in the Administrators group can copy workspaces.

конец внимание

Copy_W_01.PNG

Click Start copying.

Copy_W_02.PNG

You cannot copy a workspace that has links to global system objects or contains business processes that belong to other workspaces.

The system checks if such links exist, and if they do, you will see a corresponding notification. You will not be able to copy the workspace until the links are removed manually.

Copy_W_03.PNG

If there are no such links, you will see the following notification:

Copy_W_04.PNG

Click Next. At this step, you can enter a new name for the workspace and change its link if necessary.

Copy_W_06.PNG

Click Next to finish copying.

Copy_W_05.PNG

The new workspace will appear in the left menu. To edit its settings, click __________.png next to its name.