To delete a workspace, click next to its name and select Delete Workspace.
Only the users included in the Administrators group can delete workspaces.
Confirm deleting by clicking OK.
The workspace will be removed from the left menu of the main page, placed to the Recycle Bin, and will become unavailable to all users. If necessary, you can restore the workspace. All its components will be restored as well.