With the Configure Apps option, you can hide and organize apps in the workspace left menu, and delete or restore them from the Recycle Bin.
Only the users included in the Administrators group can manage the display of apps in the menu.
Click Configure Apps in the workspace left menu.
The Apps Settings window will open. It has two tabs: Active Apps and Recycle Bin.
The Active Apps tab shows all apps that are available to users.
Here you can:
- Hide an app from the left menu by clicking Hide. Note that a hidden app will still be accessible by its URL and will be available for use in business processes.
- Delete an App, Page, Separator or Link. The deleted elements are moved to the Recycle Bin and become unavailable to users.
The Recycle Bin tab shows all the deleted Apps, Links, Pages, and Separators. You can restore them at any moment. Click the Restore button, and the element will be moved to the Active Apps tab.
It will appear in the left menu and become available to users.