Workspaces can be hidden from the left menu of the main page and rearranged. For this, use the Configure Workspaces option. It also allows deleting workspaces and restoring them from the recycle bin.
Only the users included in the Administrators group can configure the display of workspaces.
Click Configure Workspaces in the left menu of the main page.
The Workspace Settings window will open, which consists of two tabs: Active Workspaces and Recycle Bin.
The Active Workspaces tab displays the workspaces, available to users.
On this tab, you can:
- Remove a workspace name from the left menu by clicking Hide. Note, that a hidden workspace will be available via its direct link.
- Delete a workspace, page or link. Deleted elements are moved to the Recycle Bin and become unavailable to users. Note, that system workspaces (Tasks, Messages, Files, Administration) cannot be deleted but can be hidden.
The Recycle Bin displays deleted workspaces, links, pages.
You can always restore deleted menu elements by clicking Restore next to an element name. After that, the element will appear on the Active Workspaces tab and in the left menu and will become available to users.